Institute of Science and Technology

A Center of Excellence for Education


Dr. Shahida Rafique

Prof. & Former Dean,

Faculty of Engineering, DU

Donor & Founder Member

Rafiqul Islam Mia

Bar-at-Law, Bangladesh Supreme Court.


Prominent Educationalists

Prof. Dr. Ismail Jabiullah

Dean, Faculty of Science & Engineering,

Hamdard University Bangladesh.


Educational Enthusiast

Prof. Dr. Shahnaz Huq Hussain

Former Dean, Faculty of Earth and Environmental Science,

University of Dhaka.


Prof. Abul Bashar

Former Director,

Department of Education, Bangladesh.


Members From Faculty (Elected)

Md. Abdul Mazid

Professor & Director - Academic,

Institute of Science and Technology.


Members From Guardian

S. M. Ziaul Hassan

B.Com (Hons) - M.Com in Accounting  (DU), 

House #287,  Road #8/A,  Dhanmondi, Dhaka.


Member Secretary

Dr. Saleh Mohammad Rafique

Director - Administration,

Institute of Science and Technology.